The MH Companies

1044 Speer Boulevard
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: 303-573-0222
Fax: 303-573-0922

Counties: Banner, Box Butte, Cheyenne, Dawes, Deul, Garden, Kimball, Morrill, Scottsbluff, Sheridan, Sioux Nebraska

Central Sales Lighting Systems, Inc.

6952 S. 108th St
LaVista, NE 68128
Phone: 402-597-3740
Fax: 402-597-3739

Counties: The Entire State of Nebraska

Counties in Iowa: (from North to South) Sioux, O’Brien, Plymouth, Cherokee, Buena Vista, Woodbury, Ida, Monona, Crawford, Carroll, Harrison, Shelby, Audobon, Pottawattamie, Cass, Mills, Montgomery, Fremont, Page, Taylor

Counties in Kansas: Rawlins, Decatur, Norton, Sheridan

Counties in South Dakota: Bon Homme, Yankton, Clay, Union